VeganMoFo: Semi-Wordless Wednesday

Polenta Rancheros from Vegan Brunch

Tamarind BBQ Tempeh & Sweet Potatoes from Appetite for Reduction

Goddess Nicoise Salad from Appetite for Reduction

Tempeh Pot au Feu from Vegan on the Cheap

Brussels Sprout-Potato Hash from Appetite for Reduction with leek & dill quinoa

potatoes with pumpkin-cheese sauce, bacon bits and green onion

Thai Roasted Root Vegetable Curry from Appetite for Reduction

Creamy Picatta Pasta, roasted vegetables & swiss chard

Kidney Bean & Sweet Potato Jamba Stew from Appetite for Reduction

Ye’abesha Gomen, Mushroom Tibs, and Ethiopian Millet from Appetite for Reduction

6 Comments »

  1. I need to pull AFR off the shelf again this autumn. Lots of dishes I’ve made here but lots I haven’t yet too.

  2. Kelly said

    Did you like the millet and mushroom tibs recipe? When I tried making them it seemed like there were typos in the spice amounts because there was way too much.

    • It’s been a while since I made them, but I do remember that the mushrooms were almost unbearably spicy, and I like a good amount of spice. The millet I remember being okay I think.

  3. Lauren said

    I want to eat all of these meals. All of them!

  4. ameyfm said

    nice!! I love this post! so many amazing dinners! 🙂

  5. babette said

    A feast for the eyes. I do need to explore AFR more.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Comment