In The Meantime…

Remember that song by Space Hog?  That song rules.

I’m not normally a fan of quickie posts like this, but I feel like I’ve been neglecting my blog so I wanted to put something up.  I had planned to get a few posts up in between the time I came home from Florida and left for Texas, but as we all know things don’t usually go as planned.  June should be a less crazy month for me in theory, so hopefully I can do some catching up then.

For now I’ll tide you over with a picture of my handsome boy.

4 Comments »

  1. Aimee said

    Oh, he is a handsome boy! Lucky you!

  2. Sophie said

    awwwwwwww.

  3. Vegetation said

    Awww he’s adorable!!

  4. Jennifer said

    Awwww your kitty looks an awful lot like Nermal, one of our kitties.

    I completely understand time and life getting away from you and the next thing you realize is that you’ve been neglecting your blog. It happens, but I personally really enjoyed your critter picture. I am a sucker for kitties, what can I say?

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Comment

